Date Time Opponent Competition Venue
Saturday 15th September 2.20pm Northants Taurus National Cup Round 1 Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Sunday 23rd September 2.20pm Northants Thunder National Shield Round 1 Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Saturday 29th September 4.20pm University of Nottingham League Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Sunday 30th September     National Cup Round 2  
Saturday 6th October 4.15pm Mansfield Giants League Oak Tree Leisure Centre
Saturday 13th October 3.30pm Charnwood Riders II League Charnwood College
Sunday 14th October     National Cup Round 3  
Saturday 20th October 4.20pm Warwickshire Hawks League Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Sunday 21st October     National Shield Round 2  
Saturday 27th October 2.00pm Birmingham Mets League Sutton College
Sunday 28th October     National Cup Round 4  
Sunday 11th November     National Shield Round 3  
Saturday 17th November 4.20pm Northants Thunder League Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Sunday 18th November     National Cup Quarter Finals  
Sunday 25th November 12.00pm Coventry Flames League  
Saturday 1st December 4.20pm Nottingham Hoods II League Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Saturday 8th December 4.20pm Nottingham Trent Hoods League Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Sunday 9th December     National Cup Semi Final/ National Shield Round 4  
Saturday 15th December 5.30pm University of Nottingham League Jubilee Sports Centre
Saturday 5th January 4.20pm Mansfield Giants League Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Saturday 12th January 4.20pm Charnwood College II League Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Sunday 13th January     National Shield Quarter Final  
Saturday 19th January 6.00pm Northants Thunder League Northants Basketball Centre
Sunday 20th January     National Cup FInal  
Saturday 26th January 5.30pm Warwickshire Hawks League Moreton Morrell College
Sunday 27th January     National Shield Semi Final  
Saturday 2nd February 4.20pm Birmingham Mets II League Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Sunday 10th February     National Shield Final  
Saturday 2nd March 4.20pm Coventry Flames League Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Saturday 9th March 4.00pm Nottingham Hoods II League Nottingham Wildcat Arena
Saturday 16th March 4.00pm Nottingham Trent Hoods League Nottingham Wildcat Arena