Date Opponent Time Venue
Saturday 22nd September Derby Trailblazers TBC Derby

 

Saturday 29th September Newcastle Eagles 2.20pm Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Sunday 30th September

 

Derby T/Worcester TBC (Nat Cup) Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Sunday 7th October Manchester Giants 2.00pm Oldham 6th Form College
Sunday 14th October

 

TBC National Cup TBC
Saturday 20th October Bradford Dragons 12.20pm Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Sunday 21st October Trafford Magic 12.20pm Manchester Basketball Centre
Saturday 3rd November

 

Sheffield Sharks 2.20pm Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Saturday 10th November Manchester Magic 1.00pm Manchester Basketball Centre
Saturday 17th November

 

Cheshire Wire 2.20pm Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Saturday 24th November

 

City of Leeds 3.00pm LBU Arena
Saturday 1st December City of Edinburgh – 2.20pm Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Sunday 9th December

 

Cheshire Wire 1.00pm Birchwood Leisure Centre
Saturday 15th December

 

Derby Trailblazers 12.20pm Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Saturday 5th January

 

Manchester Giants 2.20pm Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Saturday 12th January

 

Trafford Magic 2.20pm Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Saturday 26th January Bradford Dragons 1.00pm Buttershaw Business & Enterprise College
Saturday 9th February

 

Sheffield Sharks 2.00pm Sharks Basketball Ltd
Saturday 16th February

 

Manchester Magic 2.20pm Nechells Wellbeing Centre
Saturday 23rd February Newcastle Eagles TBC Newcastle College, Rye Hill Campus
Sunday24th February

 

City of Edinburgh 1.00pm Portobello High School
Saturday 2nd March

 

City of Leeds 12.20pm Nechells Wellbeing Centre